Final Fortune (World Championship Decks 1998 #br174sb)
1998 World Championship Decks

Final Fortune {R}{R}


Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn’s end step, you lose the game.

Want all, lose all.
—Zhalfirin aphorism

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Final Fortune:
  • If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game. (2004-10-04)
  • If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. (2004-10-04)