Goblin Piledriver (World Championship Decks 2003 #we205)
2003 World Championship Decks

Goblin Piledriver {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Protection from blue (This creature can’t be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything blue.)

Whenever Goblin Piledriver attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

Throw enough goblins at any problem and it should go away. At the very least, there’ll be fewer goblins.


Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Piledriver:
  • The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves. (2004-10-04)