Goblin Piledriver {1}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Protection from blue (This creature can’t be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything blue.)

Whenever Goblin Piledriver attacks, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.

1/2

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Piledriver:
  • The number of Goblins is counted when this ability resolves. (2004-10-04)