Stitch Together {B}{B}

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Threshold — Return that card from your graveyard to the battlefield instead if seven or more cards are in your graveyard.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stitch Together:
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)