Stitch Together (World Championship Decks 2003 #pk72)
2003 World Championship Decks

Stitch Together {B}{B}


Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Threshold — Return that card from your graveyard to the battlefield instead if seven or more cards are in your graveyard.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Stitch Together:
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)