Phyrexian Processor (World Championship Decks 2000 #jk306)
2000 World Championship Decks

Phyrexian Processor {4}


As Phyrexian Processor enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life.

{4}, {T}: Create an X/X black Phyrexian Minion creature token, where X is the life paid as Phyrexian Processor entered the battlefield.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Processor:
  • You can pay 0 life if you want, but it's not useful most of the time. (2004-10-04)