Phyrexian Processor {4}

Artifact

As Phyrexian Processor enters the battlefield, pay any amount of life.

{4}, {T}: Create an X/X black Phyrexian Minion creature token, where X is the life paid as Phyrexian Processor entered the battlefield.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Phyrexian Processor:
  • You can pay 0 life if you want, but it’s not useful most of the time. (2004-10-04)