Brainstorm (World Championship Decks 2000 #jf61)
2000 World Championship Decks

Brainstorm {U}


Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

“I see more than others do because I know where to look.”
—Saprazzan vizier

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Not Legal This version of this card has gold borders and a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Brainstorm:
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)