Brainstorm (Legacy Championship #2012)
Oversized Commander

Brainstorm {U}


Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.

2012 Legacy Championship Winner

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Brainstorm:
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)