Triunfo de Liliana {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Cada oponente sacrifica uma criatura. Se você controla uma planeswalker Liliana, cada oponente também descarta um card.

Seu triunfo não foi escapar da morte, mas conquistar sua independência.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triunfo de Liliana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Liliana’s Triumph even if some or all of your opponents will be unable to sacrifice a creature. If you control a Liliana planeswalker, they’ll still discard a card, even if they couldn’t sacrifice a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • As Liliana’s Triumph resolves, the opponent whose turn it is (or, if it’s your turn, the next opponent in turn order) chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. Then, if you control a Liliana planeswalker, in the same order, each opponent chooses a card in their hand without revealing it, and those cards are discarded at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)