リリアナの勝利 {1}{B}

インスタント

各対戦相手はそれぞれクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。あなたがリリアナ・プレインズウォーカーをコントロールしているなら、各対戦相手はさらにカード1枚を捨てる。

彼女の勝利は死の回避からではなく、独立の獲得から得られた。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for リリアナの勝利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Liliana’s Triumph even if some or all of your opponents will be unable to sacrifice a creature. If you control a Liliana planeswalker, they’ll still discard a card, even if they couldn’t sacrifice a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • As Liliana’s Triumph resolves, the opponent whose turn it is (or, if it’s your turn, the next opponent in turn order) chooses a creature to sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. Then, if you control a Liliana planeswalker, in the same order, each opponent chooses a card in their hand without revealing it, and those cards are discarded at the same time. (2019-05-03)
  • Whether you control an appropriate planeswalker is checked only as the spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • Controlling more than one planeswalker of the appropriate type won’t have any more of a benefit than just controlling one. (2019-05-03)