Capataz dos Eternos {1}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Capataz dos Eternos entra no campo de batalha virado.

Toda vez que Capataz dos Eternos ataca, você pode pagar {2}{B}. Se fizer isso, devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

“Eles se chamam Eternos. Jamais pararão.”
— Jace Beleren

2/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capataz dos Eternos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay {2}{B} more than once each time Eternal Taskmaster’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)