永遠衆の監督官 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

永遠衆の監督官はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

永遠衆の監督官が攻撃するたび、あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたは{2}{B}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

「あれが永遠衆だ。決して止まらない。」
――ジェイス・ベレレン

2/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠衆の監督官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay {2}{B} more than once each time Eternal Taskmaster’s ability resolves. (2019-05-03)