공포군단 침공 {1}{B}

부여마법

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신은 생명 1점을 잃고 축적 1을 한다. (당신이 조종하는 군대 한 개에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 당신이 군대를 조종하고 있지 않다면, 먼저 0/0 흑색 좀비 군대 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

당신이 조종하는 공격력이 6 이상인 좀비 토큰이 공격할 때마다, 그 생물은 턴종료까지 생명연결을 얻는다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Stanton Feng

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포군단 침공:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of the Zombie token is checked only immediately after it attacks. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. (2019-05-03)
  • If the token’s power changes later in the turn after it has attacked, including while Dreadhorde Invasion’s second ability is on the stack, it won’t cause the token to gain or lose lifelink. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Some cards that cause you to amass also provide bonuses to “Zombie tokens.” These affect any token that happens to be a Zombie, not just a Zombie Army you’ve amassed. (2019-05-03)