戦慄衆の侵略 {1}{B}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたは1点のライフを失い動員1を行う。(あなたがコントロールしている軍団1体の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。あなたが軍団をコントロールしていないなら、その前に、黒の0/0のゾンビ・軍団・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。)

あなたがコントロールしていていてパワーが6以上のゾンビ・トークンが1体攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、それは絆魂を得る。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Stanton Feng

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄衆の侵略:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of the Zombie token is checked only immediately after it attacks. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won’t have resolved yet. (2019-05-03)
  • If the token’s power changes later in the turn after it has attacked, including while Dreadhorde Invasion’s second ability is on the stack, it won’t cause the token to gain or lose lifelink. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)
  • Some cards that cause you to amass also provide bonuses to “Zombie tokens.” These affect any token that happens to be a Zombie, not just a Zombie Army you’ve amassed. (2019-05-03)