迷途的夫毕佐 {1}{U}

传奇生物 ~造妖

当迷途的夫毕佐进战场时,抓一张牌。若它是从你的牌库进入战场或是从你的牌库施放,则改为抓两张牌。

当夫毕佐成为咒语的目标时,将夫毕佐洗入其拥有者的牌库。

1/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迷途的夫毕佐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There’s normally no way to cast Fblthp from your library or to have it enter the battlefield from your library. You’ll have to use other effects to find Fblthp for the bonus card draw. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect exiles Fblthp from your library and then lets you cast that card, it’s cast from exile, not from your library. (2019-05-03)
  • Fblthp’s last ability triggers only if it’s on the battlefield when it becomes the target. (2019-05-03)
  • Fblthp’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that targets Fblthp has no other targets, it won’t resolve (because it no longer has a legal target after Fblthp has gotten totally lost in your library). (2019-05-03)