迷い子、フブルスプ {1}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — ホムンクルス

迷い子、フブルスプが戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。これがあなたのライブラリーから戦場に出たかあなたのライブラリーから唱えられていたなら、代わりにカードを2枚引く。

迷い子、フブルスプが呪文の対象になったとき、迷い子、フブルスプをオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

1/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迷い子、フブルスプ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There’s normally no way to cast Fblthp from your library or to have it enter the battlefield from your library. You’ll have to use other effects to find Fblthp for the bonus card draw. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect exiles Fblthp from your library and then lets you cast that card, it’s cast from exile, not from your library. (2019-05-03)
  • Fblthp’s last ability triggers only if it’s on the battlefield when it becomes the target. (2019-05-03)
  • Fblthp’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that targets Fblthp has no other targets, it won’t resolve (because it no longer has a legal target after Fblthp has gotten totally lost in your library). (2019-05-03)