Visionário Errático {1}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

{1}{U}, {T}: Compre um card e depois descarte um card.

Um experimento Izzet começa com um “E se…”, é aprovado com um “Por que não?” e termina com um “Eureca!”.

1/3

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Visionário Errático:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew. (2019-05-03)