突飛な幻想家 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{1}{U}, {T}:カードを1枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

イゼット団の実験は「だったとしたら」で始まり、「そうに違いない」で承認され、「分かったぞ!」で完了する。

1/3

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突飛な幻想家:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting the card you drew. (2019-05-03)