Áugure de Nicol Bolas {1}{U}

Criatura — Tritão Mago

Quando Áugure de Nicol Bolas entrar no campo de batalha, olhe os três cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de mágica instantânea ou de feitiço dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

“Não há futuro, salvo o dos desígnios de meu mestre.”

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Áugure de Nicol Bolas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)