ボーラスの占い師 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

ボーラスの占い師が戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見る。あなたはその中からインスタントかソーサリーであるカード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

「我が主が望む他の未来などない。」

1/3

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボーラスの占い師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t reveal the other two cards, nor do you reveal their order on the bottom of the library. (2012-07-01)
  • If there are fewer than three cards in your library when Augur of Bolas’s ability resolves, you’ll look at the remaining cards. This won’t cause you to lose the game as you haven’t drawn from an empty library. (2012-07-01)