アショクの潜伏者 {4}{U}

クリーチャー — ナイトメア

{3}{U}:このターン、アショクの潜伏者はブロックされない。

「心の影の部分で恐怖が身悶え囁く。それはいつか訪れると分かっていた宿敵なのだ。」
――アショク

3/5

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アショクの潜伏者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once this creature has been blocked, activating its ability won’t change or undo that block. (2019-05-03)