Espreitador de Ashiok {4}{U}

Criatura — Pesadelo

{3}{U}: Espreitador de Ashiok não pode ser bloqueado neste turno.

“O medo habita as profundezas da sua mente, retorcendo-se e sussurrando. Ele é o inimigo que você sempre soube que viria.”
— Ashiok

3/5

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espreitador de Ashiok:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once this creature has been blocked, activating its ability won’t change or undo that block. (2019-05-03)