Lumescudo de Teyo {2}{W}

Criatura — Ilusão

Quando Lumescudo de Teyo entrar no campo de batalha, coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla.

Teyo presenteou todos os aliados que conseguiu com seus escudos, sabendo que não podia estar sempre com eles para protegê-los.

0/3

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lumescudo de Teyo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose Teyo’s Lightshield as the target of its own ability. (2019-05-03)