テヨの光盾 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — イリュージョン

テヨの光盾が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

テヨは自分の盾をできるかぎり多くの仲間に与えた。自分が常に近くにいて守ることはできないと分かっていたからである。

0/3

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for テヨの光盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose Teyo’s Lightshield as the target of its own ability. (2019-05-03)