카른의 요새

대지

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{4}, {T}: 증식한다. (지속물 및/또는 플레이어를 원하는 수만큼 선택한 후, 그 대상들이 이미 가지고 있는 카운터들과 같은 종류의 카운터를 한 개씩 추가한다.)

“내가 이곳에 있는 모두를 지킬 수는 없소. 하지만 지킬 수 있는 자들은, 반드시 지킬 것이오.”
—카른

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 카른의 요새:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, they’re removed in pairs as a state-based action so that the permanent has only one of those kinds of counters on it. (2021-03-19)
  • To proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2021-03-19)
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. (2021-03-19)
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. (2021-03-19)