Бастион Карна

Земля

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{4}, {T}: используйте Распространение. (Выберите любое количество перманентов и (или) игроков, затем дайте каждому из них еще по одному жетону тех типов, которые у него уже имеются.)

«Я не смогу защитить всех, кто живет здесь. Но тех, кого могу, защищу».
— Карн

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Бастион Карна:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, they're removed in pairs as a state-based action so that the permanent has only one of those kinds of counters on it. (2021-03-19)
  • To proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can't choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. (2021-03-19)
  • You don't have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don't have to choose any permanents at all, and you don't have to choose any players at all. (2021-03-19)
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it's too late for anyone to respond. (2021-03-19)