暴君抗争人撒姆特 {2}{R/G}{R/G}

传奇鹏洛客 ~撒姆特

由你操控的生物具有敏捷异能。

−1:直到回合结束,目标生物得+2/+1且获得敏捷异能。占卜1。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴君抗争人撒姆特:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Samut’s loyalty ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-05-03)