Samut, Esmagadora de Tiranos {2}{R/G}{R/G}

Planeswalker Lendário — Samut

As criaturas que você controla têm ímpeto.

−1: A criatura alvo recebe +2/+1 e ganha ímpeto até o final do turno. Use vidência 1.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Samut, Esmagadora de Tiranos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Samut’s loyalty ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-05-03)