非凡神器师莎希莉 {1}{U/R}{U/R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~莎希莉

每当你施放非生物咒语时,派出一个1/1无色自动机衍生神器生物。

−2:目标由你操控的神器成为另一个目标由你操控的神器或生物之复制品直到回合结束,但它额外具有神器此类别。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 非凡神器师莎希莉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Saheeli’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Saheeli’s loyalty ability causes the target artifact to copy the printed values of the target permanent, plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on that permanent or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won’t copy effects that made the target permanent become a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target artifact is an artifact in addition to whatever types the second target has, and this exception is copiable. If something else copies the artifact later in the turn, that copy also will be an artifact. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact copies a permanent that’s copying something else, it will become whatever the target is copying. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect begins to apply to the target artifact before it becomes a copy of another permanent, that effect will continue to apply. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities unless it has haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact isn’t an Equipment and becomes a copy of an Equipment, it’ll become unattached when it becomes a non-Equipment artifact again. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact is an Equipment attached to a creature and it becomes a copy of a non-Equipment permanent, it becomes unattached. If it becomes a copy of an Equipment, it remains attached. (2019-05-03)