숭고한 기능공, 사힐리 {1}{U/R}{U/R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 사힐리

당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 1/1 무색 서보 마법물체 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

−2: 당신이 조종하는 마법물체와 당신이 조종하는 다른 마법물체 또는 생물을 각각 목표로 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 턴종료까지 두 번째 목표의 복사본이 되며, 다른 유형에 더불어 마법물체이다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 숭고한 기능공, 사힐리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Saheeli’s first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Saheeli’s loyalty ability causes the target artifact to copy the printed values of the target permanent, plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on that permanent or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won’t copy effects that made the target permanent become a creature. (2019-05-03)
  • The target artifact is an artifact in addition to whatever types the second target has, and this exception is copiable. If something else copies the artifact later in the turn, that copy also will be an artifact. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact copies a permanent that’s copying something else, it will become whatever the target is copying. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect begins to apply to the target artifact before it becomes a copy of another permanent, that effect will continue to apply. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities unless it has haste. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact isn’t an Equipment and becomes a copy of an Equipment, it’ll become unattached when it becomes a non-Equipment artifact again. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target artifact is an Equipment attached to a creature and it becomes a copy of a non-Equipment permanent, it becomes unattached. If it becomes a copy of an Equipment, it remains attached. (2019-05-03)