Киора, Созывающая Исполинов {2}{G/U}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Киора

Каждый раз, когда существо с силой 4 или больше выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, возьмите карту.

—1: разверните целевой перманент.

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Киора, Созывающая Исполинов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Kiora’s first ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise or lower a creature’s power are taken into account, as well as any +1/+1 counters the creature enters with. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Kiora’s ability trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, you’ll still draw a card. (2019-05-03)