거대괴물을 유혹하는 자, 키오라 {2}{G/U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 키오라

공격력이 4 이상인 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

−1: 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물을 언탭한다.

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거대괴물을 유혹하는 자, 키오라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Kiora’s first ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise or lower a creature’s power are taken into account, as well as any +1/+1 counters the creature enters with. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Kiora’s ability trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, you’ll still draw a card. (2019-05-03)