꿈을 찢는 자, 아시오크 {1}{U/B}{U/B}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 아시오크

상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력은 그 주문이나 능력의 조종자가 자신의 서고를 찾게 할 수 없다.

−1: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드 네 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다. 그 후 각 상대의 무덤을 추방한다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 꿈을 찢는 자, 아시오크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that instruct your opponents to reveal or look at cards from the top of their libraries will still work. Only effects that use the word “search” are affected. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells and abilities your opponents control may cause other players to search their libraries, and spells and abilities you control may cause your opponents to search their libraries. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says “You may search your library . . . If you do, shuffle your library” or “You may search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents can’t choose to search, so they won’t shuffle. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says “Search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents shuffle their libraries even though they can’t search. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ashiok’s last ability targets an opponent, the cards put into their graveyard will be among the cards exiled by the ability. No player may take any actions between the time the cards are put into a graveyard and the time your opponents’ graveyards are all exiled. (2019-05-03)