Ashiok, Fabricasueños {1}{U/B}{U/B}

Planeswalker legendario — Ashiok

Los hechizos y habilidades que controlan tus oponentes no pueden hacer que su controlador busque en su biblioteca.

−1: El jugador objetivo pone las cuatro primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio. Luego, exilia el cementerio de cada oponente.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Notes and Rules Information for Ashiok, Fabricasueños:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that instruct your opponents to reveal or look at cards from the top of their libraries will still work. Only effects that use the word “search” are affected. (2019-05-03)
  • Spells and abilities your opponents control may cause other players to search their libraries, and spells and abilities you control may cause your opponents to search their libraries. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says “You may search your library . . . If you do, shuffle your library” or “You may search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents can’t choose to search, so they won’t shuffle. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says “Search your library . . . then shuffle your library,” your opponents shuffle their libraries even though they can’t search. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ashiok’s last ability targets an opponent, the cards put into their graveyard will be among the cards exiled by the ability. No player may take any actions between the time the cards are put into a graveyard and the time your opponents’ graveyards are all exiled. (2019-05-03)