혼돈의 선장, 앙그라스 {2}{B/R}{B/R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 앙그라스

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 호전적을 가진다.

−2: 축적 2를 한다. (당신이 조종하는 군대 한 개에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다. 당신이 군대를 조종하고 있지 않다면, 먼저 0/0 흑색 좀비 군대 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 혼돈의 선장, 앙그라스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)