Angrath, Kapitän der Verdammnis {2}{B/R}{B/R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Angrath

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, haben Bedrohlichkeit.

−2: Aufmarsch 2. (Lege zwei +1/+1-Marken auf eine Armee, die du kontrollierst. Falls du keine kontrollierst, erzeuge zuerst einen 0/0 schwarzen Zombie-Armee-Kreaturenspielstein.)

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angrath, Kapitän der Verdammnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)