暴行四竄 {1}{B}{R}{R}

巫術

囤兵2,然後該受囤兵的軍隊對每個非軍隊的生物各造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。(囤兵2的流程是,在一個由你操控的軍隊上放置兩個+1/+1指示物。如果你未操控軍隊,則先派出一個0/0黑色殭屍/軍隊衍生物。)

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴行四竄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)