蔓延する蛮行 {1}{B}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

動員2を行う。その後あなたが動員したその軍団はそれのパワーに等しい点数のダメージを軍団でない各クリーチャーにそれぞれ与える。(動員2を行うとは「あなたがコントロールしている軍団1体の上に+1/+1カウンターを2個置く。あなたが軍団をコントロールしていないなら、その前に、黒の0/0のゾンビ・軍団・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。」ということである。)

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔓延する蛮行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)