Legionária do Décimo Distrito {R}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Ímpeto

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica que tenha Legionária do Décimo Distrito como alvo, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Legionária do Décimo Distrito. Em seguida, use vidência 1.

“O décimo está sob ataque pesado, mas isso já está sendo resolvido. Mandei a Mileva.”
— Tajic

2/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Legionária do Décimo Distrito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tenth District Legionnaire’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • You scry 1 even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on Tenth District Legionnaire, most likely because it has left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)