第10管区の軍団兵 {R}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

速攻

あなたが第10管区の軍団兵を対象として呪文を唱えるたび、第10管区の軍団兵の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、その後占術1を行う。

「第10管区は激しい攻撃に曝されているが、対処できるだろう。ミレヴァを送った。」
――タージク

2/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 第10管区の軍団兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tenth District Legionnaire’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • You scry 1 even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on Tenth District Legionnaire, most likely because it has left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)