召雷拉尔 {2}{U}{R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~拉尔

每当你施放或复制瞬间或法术咒语时,召雷拉尔向目标对手或鹏洛客造成1点伤害。

+2:占卜1。

−2:本回合中,当你施放你的下一个瞬间或法术咒语时,复制该咒语。你可以为该复制品选择新的目标。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召雷拉尔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some spells instruct you to “copy target instant or sorcery spell.” Because a spell is never a legal target for itself, you can’t cast such a spell targeting itself to create a loop that causes Ral’s first ability over and over. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect copies a spell multiple times, as Finale of Promise may, Ral’s first ability triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy created by Ral’s last ability will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that’s copied has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy created by Ral’s last ability. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too. (2019-05-03)
  • The copies that Ral’s last ability creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect copies a card rather than a spell (such as that of God-Eternal Kefnet), this doesn’t cause Ral’s first ability to trigger. That ability will trigger if you cast the copy, however. (2019-06-14)