嵐の伝導者、ラル {2}{U}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ラル

あなたがインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるかコピーするたび、対戦相手1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。嵐の伝導者、ラルはそれに1点のダメージを与える。

+2:占術1を行う。

-2:このターン、あなたが次にインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えたとき、その呪文をコピーする。あなたはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嵐の伝導者、ラル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some spells instruct you to “copy target instant or sorcery spell.” Because a spell is never a legal target for itself, you can’t cast such a spell targeting itself to create a loop that causes Ral’s first ability over and over. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect copies a spell multiple times, as Finale of Promise may, Ral’s first ability triggers that many times. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy created by Ral’s last ability will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that’s copied has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copy created by Ral’s last ability. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too. (2019-05-03)
  • The copies that Ral’s last ability creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)