入侵城市 {1}{U}{R}

法术

囤兵X,X为你坟墓场中瞬间与法术牌的数量加总。(在一个由你操控的军队上放置X个+1/+1指示物。如果你未操控军队,则先派出一个0/0黑色灵俑/军队衍生物。)

死亡用充满沙漠气息的狂吼向世界致意。

Illustrated by Sung Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 入侵城市:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Invade the City is still on the stack while you count your instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself. (2019-05-03)
  • If there are no instant or sorcery cards in your graveyard, you’ll amass 0. If you don’t control an Army, you’ll create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token that will die after Invade the City has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)
  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Invade the City resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Invade the City. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)