Ugin, o Inefável {6}

Planeswalker Lendário — Ugin

As mágicas incolores que você conjura custam {2} a menos para serem conjuradas.

+1: Exile o card do topo de seu grimório com a face voltada para baixo e olhe-o. Crie uma ficha de criatura incolor 2/2 do tipo Espírito. Quando aquela ficha deixar o campo de batalha, coloque o card exilado em sua mão.

−3: Destrua a permanente alvo que seja de uma ou mais cores.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ugin, o Inefável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Ugin). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • A colorless spell whose mana cost is {2} or {1} will cost {0} to cast. (2019-05-03)
  • Once you look at the exiled face-down card once, you may look at it again any time you wish. If another player gains control of the Spirit token, that player can’t look at the exiled card. (2019-05-03)
  • If the Spirit leaves the battlefield for any reason, you’ll put the exiled card into your hand, even if Ugin left the battlefield before that happened. (2019-05-03)
  • If you’ve activated Ugin’s ability multiple times, you must keep track of which exiled card belongs to each Spirit token. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect such as that of Doubling Season causes Ugin to create two Spirit tokens, you still only exile one card from your library. You’ll put that card into your hand the first time that either of the tokens leaves the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • A land normally has no color, even if it can produce one or more colors of mana. (2019-05-03)