Ugin, el Inefable {6}

Planeswalker legendario — Ugin

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar los hechizos incoloros.

+1: Exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca boca abajo y mírala. Crea una ficha de criatura Espíritu incolora 2/2. Cuando esa ficha deje el campo de batalla, pon la carta exiliada en tu mano.

−3: Destruye el permanente objetivo que sea de uno o más colores.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Daarken

Notes and Rules Information for Ugin, el Inefable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Ugin). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-05-03)
  • A colorless spell whose mana cost is {2} or {1} will cost {0} to cast. (2019-05-03)
  • Once you look at the exiled face-down card once, you may look at it again any time you wish. If another player gains control of the Spirit token, that player can’t look at the exiled card. (2019-05-03)
  • If the Spirit leaves the battlefield for any reason, you’ll put the exiled card into your hand, even if Ugin left the battlefield before that happened. (2019-05-03)
  • If you’ve activated Ugin’s ability multiple times, you must keep track of which exiled card belongs to each Spirit token. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect such as that of Doubling Season causes Ugin to create two Spirit tokens, you still only exile one card from your library. You’ll put that card into your hand the first time that either of the tokens leaves the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • A land normally has no color, even if it can produce one or more colors of mana. (2019-05-03)