Перышко, Искупившая Грехи {R}{W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Ангел

Полет

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете мгновенное заклинание или заклинание волшебства, целью которого является существо под вашим контролем, при разрешении той карты изгоните ее, вместо того чтобы положить на ваше кладбище. Если вы это делаете, верните ее в вашу руку в начале следующего заключительного шага.

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Перышко, Искупившая Грехи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Feather is still on the battlefield as you finish casting an instant or sorcery spell that targets one or more creatures you control, its ability triggers. The replacement effect that exiles that spell and the delayed triggered ability to return it to your hand both take effect even if Feather leaves the battlefield after you’ve cast the spell. (2019-05-03)
  • The spell may have any other targets in addition to a creature you control. (2019-05-03)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell you cast that targets your creature doesn’t resolve for any reason (either because another spell or ability counters it or because all its targets are illegal as it tries to resolve), it won’t be exiled. You won’t return it to your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell’s own effect instructs you to exile it or put it anywhere else, it won’t try to be put into your graveyard or exiled with Feather’s effect, so you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • If another replacement effect instructs you to exile an instant or sorcery spell, such as that of Dreadhorde Arcanist or the flashback keyword, you may choose to apply Feather’s replacement effect first. If you do, Feather’s delayed triggered ability will return that card to your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery spell that you don’t own, it won’t try to be put into your graveyard, so you won’t exile it with Feather’s effect or return it to your hand. (2019-05-03)