구원받은 자, 페더 {R}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 천사

비행

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 그 주문이 해결되면서 그 카드를 무덤에 넣는 대신 그 카드를 추방한다. 그렇게 한다면, 다음 종료단 시작에 그 카드를 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

3/4

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 구원받은 자, 페더:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Feather is still on the battlefield as you finish casting an instant or sorcery spell that targets one or more creatures you control, its ability triggers. The replacement effect that exiles that spell and the delayed triggered ability to return it to your hand both take effect even if Feather leaves the battlefield after you’ve cast the spell. (2019-05-03)
  • The spell may have any other targets in addition to a creature you control. (2019-05-03)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell you cast that targets your creature doesn’t resolve for any reason (either because another spell or ability counters it or because all its targets are illegal as it tries to resolve), it won’t be exiled. You won’t return it to your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell’s own effect instructs you to exile it or put it anywhere else, it won’t try to be put into your graveyard or exiled with Feather’s effect, so you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • If another replacement effect instructs you to exile an instant or sorcery spell, such as that of Dreadhorde Arcanist or the flashback keyword, you may choose to apply Feather’s replacement effect first. If you do, Feather’s delayed triggered ability will return that card to your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery spell that you don’t own, it won’t try to be put into your graveyard, so you won’t exile it with Feather’s effect or return it to your hand. (2019-05-03)