荒野斗士薇薇安 {2}{G}

传奇鹏洛客 ~薇薇安

你可以将生物咒语视同具有闪现异能地来施放。

+1:直到你的下一个回合,至多一个目标生物获得警戒与延势异能。

−2:检视你牌库顶的三张牌。将其中一张牌面朝下地放逐,然后将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。于该牌持续放逐的时段内,你可以检视之,且如果该牌是生物牌,你可以施放之。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 荒野斗士薇薇安:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Vivien’s last ability, you must exile one of the three cards, even if none of them are creature cards. You may look at the exiled card at any time, even if it’s not a creature card. (2019-05-03)
  • You must follow any applicable timing permissions and restrictions if you cast the exiled card. This means that if Vivien leaves the battlefield, you can’t cast the creature spell as though it had flash unless another effect allows you to do so. (2019-05-03)
  • Once you cast the creature card, it leaves exile. You can’t cast it again if that card becomes exiled again. (2019-05-03)