Vivien, Campeã da Natureza {2}{G}

Planeswalker Lendário — Vivien

Você pode conjurar mágicas de criatura como se elas tivessem lampejo.

+1: Até seu próximo turno, até uma criatura alvo ganha vigilância e alcance.

−2: Olhe os três cards do topo do seu grimório. Exile um com a face voltada para baixo e coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem. Enquanto ele permanecer exilado, você poderá olhar aquele card e poderá conjurá-lo se ele for um card de criatura.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vivien, Campeã da Natureza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Vivien’s last ability, you must exile one of the three cards, even if none of them are creature cards. You may look at the exiled card at any time, even if it’s not a creature card. (2019-05-03)
  • You must follow any applicable timing permissions and restrictions if you cast the exiled card. This means that if Vivien leaves the battlefield, you can’t cast the creature spell as though it had flash unless another effect allows you to do so. (2019-05-03)
  • Once you cast the creature card, it leaves exile. You can’t cast it again if that card becomes exiled again. (2019-05-03)